We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Riley & Scranton Automotive Service Center
860-633-3669
138 Welles Street
Glastonbury, CT 06033
41.713557 -72.610564
http://www.rileyandscranton.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
128 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Pat 05/09/2013
Riley and Scranton is a business that is based on excellent service and honesty. They take the time to explain the repairs and are never pushy with their customers. They also make every effort to accomodate their customers time frames.
  Gregg 05/02/2013
Service was completed fully, as promised and on-time.
  Denys 04/25/2013
  Denys 04/18/2013
  Denys 04/11/2013
  Denys 04/04/2013
  Virginia & Win 02/28/2013
Good quality, rapid work.
  Denys 02/21/2013
Glad you are keeping the old car running. New tires in this snow & ice made a big difference.
  Denys 01/31/2013
Awesome! Estimate with diagram was easy to understand, ability to stage repairs over time, and final cost within estimate. Plus it was all done in a day!
  Denys 01/17/2013
  Denys 01/10/2013
  Denys 01/10/2013
  Jon 12/13/2012
Always outstanding, honest and friendly, with fast turnaround. In fact, on more than one occasion, I've called in the morning with a problem, dropped my car off that morning, and gotten my car back before the end of the same day, repairs complete and ready to go. Keep up the great work!
  Denys 12/13/2012
  Denys 12/07/2012
  Denys 11/15/2012
  Denys 11/08/2012
Awesome! Great service just before Hurricane Sandy hit, feeling secure with my winter tuneup and new snow tires.
  Denys 10/18/2012
Excellent knowledge and repair skills for all out cars. I feel safe knowing that a Riley & Scranton mechanic has changed my oil, "looked over" my car and given me an honest, reliable assessment of its mechanical condition, what it needs now, and what it may need in the future.
  Denys 08/23/2012
  Denys 08/16/2012
Total page: 7
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6   7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
860-633-3669
near by local auto car shop
138 Welles Street
Glastonbury, CT 06033
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo